Home Contact 繁 简
Project Background Environmental Impact Assessment Ordinance Documents Environmental Permit Submissions Baseline Monitoring Report Environmental Monitoring & Audit Reports Environmental Monitoring & Audit Data Community Liaison Group Professional Liaison Group What's New

Community Liaison Group

Introduction Meeting Materials

Terms of Reference
  • To enhance transparency and communication with the public, as well as enquiries on environmental issues related to the Tung Chung New Town Extension project.
  • To promote community cooperation and participation as well as implementation of suitable local environmental enhancement works with respect to the Tung Chung New Town Extension project.
Chairman : Deputy Head of the Sustainable Lantau Office (Works), CEDD, or his/her delegate
Secretary : Senior Engineer of Sustainable Lantau Office (SLO), CEDD
Members :
1. Mr CHOW Yuk-tong, SBS, MH, Chairman, Islands District Council
2. Mr YU Hon-kwan, Randy, MH, JP, Vice Chairman, Islands District Council
3. Ms FU Hiu-lam, Sammi, Member, Islands District Council
4. Mr KWOK Ping, Eric, Member, Islands District Council
5. Mr TANG Ka-piu, Bill, JP, Member, Islands District Council
6. Mr WONG Man-hon, Member, Islands District Council
7. Ms CHAU Chuen-heung, SBS, MH, JP, Chairlady, Outlying Islands Women's Association
8. Mr CHUA Kwok-cheung, Vincent, Chairman, Lantau Development Alliance
9. Project team of SLO, CEDD
10. Environmental Team(s) of TCNTE project
11. Independent Environmental Checker of TCNTE project